The Board old

The Board

Dr. Sobbie Mulindi Chairman
Mr. Paul Spence Vice – Chairman
Mr. Philip J. Ransley Hon. Advocate
Mr. R. Mugo wa Karanja Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Laelia Anderson MBE Hon. Secretary
Prof Joseph Oliech Director
Mrs. Millicent Omondi Director
Prof. Crispus Kiamba Director
Mr. Andrew Hicks Director
Mr. Aloysius Wanda Director
Dr. Basil King Director
Mrs. Ruth Kigundu Director
Dr. Esther Munyoro Rep. Director KNH
Mr.Asad Ahmed Directo
  [table “” not found /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *
Email *